Contact Us


Orange Line

Corporate Office

Mr.Kris Lakshmikanth MBA - IIMC
Founder CEO & Managing Director
Mobile +91 99457 55000
Work + 91 80 41131602,+ 91 80 41131604,+ 91 80 41131613
Email:lakshmibio@headhuntersindia.com

Dr. Subramani Uthappa - Ph.D ( Management )
Senior Partner & Executive Vice President
Mobile:+91 9980044778
Work + 91 80 41131602,+ 91 80 41131604,+ 91 80 41131613
Email :usubramani@headhuntersindia.com

Bangalore Office - Executive Search -IT & NON-IT:

Mr.Dhananjaya Ramdas MBA - IMT Ghaziabad
Partner-Business Development
Mobile +91 9845597278
Work + 91 80 41131602,+ 91 80 41131604,+91 80 41131613
Email: dhananjaya@headhuntersindia.com

Mr.Sandeep Kumar Das Engineer, MBA - Symbiosis
Senior Vice President-Business Development
Mobile +91 9886773844
Work + 91 80 41131602,+ 91 80 41131604,+91 80 41131613
Email: sandeep@headhuntersindia.com

Ms. Puja Ghosh MBA
Vice President - Executive Search
Mobile +91 98-86-033575
Work + 91 80 41131602,+ 91 80 41131604,+ 91 80 41131613
Email: puja@headhuntersindia.com

Chennai Office - Executive Search IT & Non-IT

Mr. G.Rajan MBA - IIMC
Partner
Mobile:+91 9840276325,
Email: rajan@headhuntersindia.com
Work + 91 44 40652871,+ 91 44 40652872,+91 44 40652873

Hyderabad Office - Executive Search IT & NON-IT

Ms. Nalina Srinath MBA (TAPMI)
Partner
Mobile + 91 7702403999
Mobile + 91 9894066897
Email: nalina@headhuntersindia.com

Mumbai Office - Executive Search - IT & NON-IT

Ms Gita Manian MBA - IIMA
Partner
Mobile +91 98201 99077
Email: gitamanian@headhuntersindia.com

Mr. Tabby Balasubramanian Engineer ( IIT ), MBA - IIMC
Partner
Mobile +91 97691 06823
Email: tabby@headhuntersindia.com

Delhi / NCR Office - Executive Search IT & NON-IT

Ms. Renu Akhileswaran - ACA
Vice President - Executive Search
Mobile +91 99-71-590252
Work + 91 9342255502
Email: renu@headhuntersindia.com

Nagpur Office- Executive Search IT & NON-IT

Ms. Shilpi Saraf - MBA
General Manager - Executive Search
Mobile : +91 98222 00600
Email :shilpi@headhuntersindia.com

 

OFFICE ADDRESSES


Corporate Office & Bangalore Office

The Head Hunters India Pvt Ltd
GA Raintree Hall ,
16,Rhenius Street,Langford Town,
Bangalore - 560025.
Work + 91 80 41131602,+ 91 80 41131604,+ 91 80 41131613