Contact

Corporate Office

Mr.Kris Lakshmikanth MBA - IIMC
Founder CEO & Managing Director
Mobile +91 99457 55000
Email: lakshmi@headhuntersindia.com
 
Client Enquiries : clients@headhuntersindia.com
 
Bangalore Office - Executive Search:
Ms.Shilla Shree
Partner & Executive Vice President -Executive Search
Mobile + 91 99800 24805
Email :shilla@headhuntersindia.com
Mumbai Office IT & NON-IT
Dr. Subramani Uthappa
Partner & Executive Vice President
Mobile +91 99800 44778 & +91 91673 71515
Email :usubramani@headhuntersindia.com
Mr. Manoj Maitra
Vice President
Mobile + 91 90047 85790
Email :manoj@headhuntersindia.com
Chennai Office - IT & Non-IT
Ms. Nalina Srinath MBA (TAPMI)
Sr.Vice President
Mobile + 91 9894066897
Email :nalina@headhuntersindia.com
Ms. Kiran Lakshmikanth (ACA)
Asst.Vice President
Mobile +91 98844 03060
Email: kiran@headhuntersindia.com
Hyderabad Office - IT & NON-IT
Ms.Shilla Shree
Partner & Executive Vice President -Executive Search
Mobile + 91 99800 24805
Email: shilla@headhuntersindia.com
Mr. Vijay Venkatesh
DGM - Executive Search
Mobile + 91 8790266644
Email: vijay@headhuntersindia.com
Delhi / NCR Office - IT & NON-IT
Mr. Tushar Chauhan
Senior Vice President
Mobile + 91 98866 58355
Email: tushar@headhuntersindia.com
Ms.Ruchi Giri
AGM-Executive Search
Mobile +91 9818822780
Email: ruchi@headhuntersindia.com
Nagpur Rep Office
Ms. Shilpi Saraf
Consultant-Executive Search
Mobile +91 98222 00600
Email: shilpi@headhuntersindia.com
OFFICE ADDRESSES
Corporate Office & Bangalore Office
The Head Hunters India Pvt Ltd
#303, Brigade corner, 110/73 Kanakpura Road,
7th Block,Jayanagar,Yediyur Circle ,
Bangalore - 560082.
Work + 91 80 2676 5773/ 39/ 69
Fax + 91 80 2676 3201
Chennai Office
The Head Hunters India Pvt Ltd
No: 28/2A, 2'nd Floor, Saravana Street
T Nagar, Chennai-600017
Work: +91 44 42070885
Delhi / NCR Office
The Head Hunters India Pvt Ltd
#204, ABW Tower ,
IFFCO Chowk,
M.G. Road,
Gurgaon - 122008
Work + 91 124-4959600
Mumbai Office
The Head Hunters India Pvt Ltd
82-Arthur Villa, 1st Gauthan Lane
Near PaneriSaree Center
Andheri-(West),
Mumbai-400058
Work +91 22 26254224/ 65143248/ 65143238
Hyderabad Office
The Head Hunters India Pvt Ltd
Image Business Center,
Sufi Chambers, Opp Karachi Bakery
6-3-200/A, Road No 1,
Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500034
Work + 040 40174920

 

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2005 The Head Hunters India Pvt.Ltd, All Rights Reserved.